Fixtures and Results 16/17

Fixtures and Results 15/16

FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2016/17 

Tuesday July 5 - Brickfield Rangers 4-5 Newtown - REPORT

Friday July 8 - Guilsfield 2-1 Newtown REPORT

Saturday July 16 - Newtown 3-2 Denbigh Town REPORT

Saturday July 23 - Rushall Olympic 2-1 Newtown REPORT

Tuesday July 26 - Newtown 2-4 Haughmond REPORT

Saturday July 30 - Runcorn Town 3-2 Newtown REPORT

Thursday August 4 - Newtown vs Shawbury United 7.45pm 

Saturday August 13 - Newtown 0-0 Bala Town REPORT GALLERY

Saturday August 20 - Newtown 4-2 Carmarthen Town REPORT GALLERY

Sunday August 28 - GAP Connah's Quay 1-0 Newtown REPORT

Wednesday August 31 - Bangor City 2-1 Newtown REPORT

Sunday September 4 - Newtown 1-1 Cefn Druids REPORT GALLERY

Wednesday September 7 - LEAGUE CUP Pontypridd 2-4 Newtown REPORT

Saturday September 10 - MBi Llandudno 0-0 Newtown REPORT

Saturday September 17 - Newtown 3-3 Rhyl REPORT

Tuesday September 20 - Cardiff Met 2-1 Newtown REPORT

Saturday September 24 - Newtown 2-4 Airbus REPORT

Sunday October 2 - Bala Town 1-0 Newtown REPORT

Wednesday October 4 - Guilsfield 0-3 Newtown REPORT GALLERY

Saturday October 15 - Carmarthen Town 3-1 Newtown REPORT

Sunday October 23 - The New Saints 1-0 Newtown REPORT

Wednesday October 26 - Newtown 2-3 Carmarthen AET (League Cup Qtr Final) REPORT

Saturday October 29 - Newtown 0-0 MBi Llandudno REPORT

Saturday November 5 - Airbus 0-2 Newtown REPORT

Sunday November 13 - Newtown 1-2  Bangor City 3pm REPORT

Saturday November 19 - Newtown 2-1  GAP Connah's Quay 2.30pm REPORT GALLERY

Friday November 25 - Cefn Druids 1-0  Newtown 7.45pm REPORT

Saturday December 3  -  Newtown 0-3 The New Saints 2.30pm (Welsh Cup) REPORT

Saturday December 10 - Rhyl 1 -3  Newtown 3pm REPORT

Saturday December 17 - Newtown 0 - 1 Cardiff Met 2.30pm REPORT

Monday December 26 - Aberystwyth Town  1 vs 0  Newtown 1.30pm REPORT

Saturday December 31 - Newtown  2 vs 2  Aberystwyth Town 2.30pm REPORT

Saturday January 14 - Newtown  3 vs 3  The New Saints 5.15pm  REPORT

Saturday February 4 - Llandudno 1-2 Newtown 2.30pm REPORT

Saturday February 11 - Newtown 3-2 Rhyl 2.30pm REPORT

Friday February 17 - Cefn Druids 1-2 Newtown 7.45pm REPORT

Saturday March 4- Newtown vs Airbus 2.30pm

Friday March 10 - Aberystwyth Town vs Newtown 7.45pm

Sunday March 19 - Newtown vs Llandudno 3pm (Live on Sgorio)

Sunday March 26 - Rhyl vs Newtown 2.30pm

Saturday April 8 - Newtown vs Cefn Druids 2.30pm

Friday April 14 - Airbus vs Newtown 2.30pm (Good Friday)

Saturday April 22 - Newtown vs Aberystwyth Town 5.15pm