Fixtures and Results 17/18

ARCHIVE - FIXTURES AND RESULTS 16/17 

Tuesday July 4 - Newtown 2-0 Berriew 7.45pm REPORT

Friday July 7 - Guilsfield 2-3 Newtown 7.45pm REPORT

Saturday July 15 - Newtown 4-1 Shrewsbury Town 2.30pm REPORT

Saturday July 22 - Newtown 3-2 Market Drayton Town 2.30pm REPORT

Tuesday July 25 - Newtown 4-1 Haughmond 7.45pm REPORT

Saturday July 29 - Newtown 2-3 Rushall Olympic 2.30pm REPORT GALLERY

Saturday August 5 - Newtown vs Newcastle Town 2.30pm REPORT

Friday August 11 - Bala Town 3-0 Newtown 7.45pm REPORT

Friday August 18 - Newtown 1-1 Cefn Druids 7.45pm REPORT

Saturday August 26 - Newtown 4-1 Carmarthen Town 2.30pm REPORT

Tuesday August 29 - Bala Town 0-1 Newtown (Nathaniel MG Cup First Round) REPORT

Saturday September 9 - Barry Town United 2-0 Newtown 2.30pm REPORT

Saturday September 16 - Newtown 4-0 Aberystwyth Town 2.30pm REPORT 

Saturday September 23 - Prestatyn Town 0-0 Newtown 2.30pm REPORT 

Saturday September 30 - Newtown 0-1 Connah's Quay Nomads 5.15pm LIVE ON SGORIO REPORT

Tuesday October 3 - Newtown 2-0 Holywell Town 7.45pm (Nathaniel MG Cars Cup Round 2) REPORT

Saturday October 7 - Cefn Druids 0-0 Newtown 2.30pm REPORT

Thursday October 12 - Newtown 1-3 Bala Town 7.45pm LIVE ON SGORIO FACEBOOK REPORT

Sunday October 22 - Cardiff Met 2-0 Newtown REPORT

Tuesday October 24 - Carmarthen Town 0-2 Newtown LEAGUE CUP REPORT 

Saturday October 28 - Llandudno 2-1 Newtown 

Saturday November 4 - Newtown 1-2 Bangor City REPORT

Saturday November 11 - Carmarthen Town 2-0 Newtown REPORT

Wednesday November 15 - League Cup S/F Cardiff Met 1-0 Newtown REPORT

Saturday November 18 - Newtown 3-0 Barry Town United REPORT

Friday November 24 - Aberystwyth Town 3-0 Newtown 7.45pm

Saturday December 2 - Newtown 2-0 Guilsfield WELSH CUP 2.30pm 

Saturday December 16 - Newtown 2-1 Llandudno 2.30pm

Friday December 22 - Connah's Quay Nomads 4-0 Newtown 7.45pm

Tuesday December 26 - Newtown 2-3 The New Saints 2.30pm

Monday January 1 - Newtown 2-4 The New Saints 2.30pm

Friday January 5 - Bangor City 3-1 Newtown 7.45pm

Tuesday January 10 - Newtown 3-2 Cardiff Met 2.30pm  

Saturday January 13 - Newtown 3-0 Prestatyn Town 5.15pm  

Saturday February 3 Llandudno v Newtown KO 4.15

Saturday February 10 Carmarthen Town v Newtown KO 2.30

Saturday February 17 Newtown v Barry Town United KO 2.30

Sunday February 25 Prestatyn Town v Newtown KO 2.30

Saturday March 10 Newtown v Aberystwyth Town KO 2.30

Saturday March 24 Newtown v Llandudno KO 2.30

Saturday March 30 Newtown v Carmarthen Town KO 2.30

Saturday April 14 Barry Town United v Newtown KO 2.30

Saturday April 21 Newtown v Prestaytn Town KO 2.30

Friday April 27 Aberystwyth Town v Newtown KO 7.30